Who is the waste politician in AP?

Who is the waste politician in AP?

N. Chandrababu Naidu
Preceded by N. Rangaswamy Naidu
Personal details
Born Nara Chandrababu Naidu 20 April 1950 Naravaripalle, Madras State, India (now in Andhra Pradesh, India)
Political party Telugu Desam Party (1983-present)

Who is the next Andhra Pradesh CM?

The tenure of Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly is scheduled to be end on 18 June 2024. The previous assembly elections were held in April 2019. After the election, YSR Congress Party formed the state government, with Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy becoming the Chief Minister.

Who developed the Hyderabad?

The city of Hyderabad was founded by the Qutb Shahi sultan Muhammad Quli Qutb Shah in 1591 CE. It was built around the Charminar, which formed the centerpiece of the city.

Who is famous CM in India?

List of longest-serving Indian chief ministers

# Chief Minister Party
1 Pawan Kumar Chamling (b. 22 September 1949) SDF
2 Jyoti Basu (8 July 1914 – 17 January 2010) CPI(M)
3 Gegong Apang (b. 8 July 1949) INC AC UDF BJP JDS
4 Naveen Patnaik* (b. 16 October 1946) BJD

Which district is big in AP?

Rayalaseema comprises Anantapur, Chittoor, Kadapa and Kurnool districts. Anantapur is the largest district in area while Srikakulam is the smallest….List of districts of Andhra Pradesh.

Districts of Andhra Pradesh
Areas Srikakulam – 5,837 km2 (2,254 sq mi) (smallest); Anantapuram – 19,130 km2 (7,390 sq mi) (largest)

Who is India’s youngest CM?

Mizoram’s Zoramthanga (b. 13 July 1944) is the oldest Chief Minister, while Arunachal Pradesh’s Pema Khandu (b. 21 August 1979) is the youngest Chief Minister. Nitish Kumar of Bihar has served for the most terms (7).

Who built Hitech city?

HITEC City is spread across 81 ha (200 acres) of land under suburbs of Madhapur, Gachibowli, Kondapur, Manikonda, Nanakramguda and Shamshabad….HITEC City.

HITEC City Cyberabad
State Telangana
City Hyderabad
Established 22 November 1998
Founded by N. Chandrababu Naidu

Who is the successful prime minister of India?

The longest-serving prime minister was Jawaharlal Nehru, also the first prime minister, whose rule lasted 16 years and 286 days. His premiership was followed by Lal Bahadur Shastri’s short tenure and Indira Gandhi’s 11- and 4-year-long tenures, both politicians belonging to the Indian National Congress.