Who is still on WWE roster?

Who is still on WWE roster?


  • Becky Lynch. Raw Women’s Champion.
  • Charlotte Flair. SmackDown Women’s Champion.
  • Ricochet. Intercontinental Champion. 237 6’1”
  • Finn Bálor. United States Champion.
  • RK-Bro. Raw Tag Team Champions.
  • The Usos. SmackDown Tag Team Champions.
  • Queen Zelina & Carmella. WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions.
  • Dana Brooke. 24/7 Champion.

WHO IS RAW Tag Team 2021?

Championship Holders over time

Champion Date of Reign | Time Held
AJ Styles & Omos Apr 10, 2021 – Aug 21, 2021 132 days
The New Day Mar 15, 2021 – Apr 10, 2021 26 days
Cedric Alexander & Shelton Benjamin Dec 20, 2020 – Mar 15, 2021 84 days
The New Day Oct 12, 2020 – Dec 20, 2020 69 days

How many WWE wrestlers are on the roster?

The list of WWE wrestlers compiles at a total of 207 superstars across five different brands, i.e, WWE Raw, WWE SmackDown Live, WWE NXT, WWE NXT UK and WWE 205 Live.

Who is on the WWE Raw roster 2022?

List Of WWE Raw Roster – 2022

Ring Name Real Name
Brock Lesnar Brock Lesnar
Cedric Alexander Cederick Johnson
Chad Gable Charles Betts
Commander Azeez Babatunde Aiyegbusi

Who is owner of WWE?

Vince McMahon
Vince McMahon, Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer of WWE, Inc. (WWE), is a third-generation promoter who has made WWE into the global phenomenon it is today.

Who is the youngest WWE tag team champion in history?

Nicholas is the youngest champion at 10 years old (also making him the youngest champion in WWE history), while Billy Gunn is the oldest champion at age 50….Names.

Name Years
WWE Raw Tag Team Championship September 5, 2016 – present

Is WWE real or acted?

As in other professional wrestling promotions, WWE shows are not legitimate contests but entertainment-based performance theater, featuring storyline-driven, scripted, and partially-choreographed matches; however, matches often include moves that can put performers at risk of injury, even death, if not performed …

Who is current WWE champion?

Brock Lesnar
The WWE Championship is held by seven-time champion Brock Lesnar, who defeated previous champion Bobby Lashley, Austin Theory, AJ Styles, Riddle and Seth “Freakin” Rollins in an Elimination Chamber match at the Elimination Chamber on February 19, 2022.

Who is the WWE Champion 2021?


Championship Current champion(s) Date won
WWE Championship Brock Lesnar February 19, 2022
Raw Women’s Championship Becky Lynch October 22, 2021
United States Championship Finn Bálor February 28, 2022
Raw Tag Team Championship RK-Bro (Randy Orton and Riddle) March 7, 2022