How many episodes of Hitman Reborn are there?

How many episodes of Hitman Reborn are there?

203 episodes
It began airing in Japan on the television network TV Tokyo on October 7, 2006. It ended its weekly airing on September 25, 2010, with a total of 203 episodes, each are referred to as a Target ( 標的 ターゲット , Tāgetto (Hyōteki)?)

In what order should I watch Hitman Reborn?


  1. 3.1 Season 1: Bullet.
  2. 3.2 Season 2: Battle.
  3. 3.3 Season 3: Daily Chapter.
  4. 3.4 Season 4: The Future.
  5. 3.5 Season 5: The Future X.
  6. 3.6 Season 6: Arcobaleno.
  7. 3.7 Season 7: The Choice Battle.
  8. 3.8 Season 8: The Original Family Of “Vongola”

How many seasons of katekyo Hitman Reborn are there?

Reborn! (season 9)

Original network TV Tokyo
Original release June 26 – September 25, 2010
Season chronology
List of episodes

Is Hitman Reborn anime finished?

According to the official website, Katekyo Hitman Reborn! anime was announced to end on September 25th by the episode 203 “Atarashii Mirai e (Toward the new future)”. The TV anime has animated up to Mirai-hen (Future arc) of the original manga.

Is there a Reborn Season 3 filler?

IIRC, season 3 adapts the manga chapters that were skipped to get to the first story arc. The “go back to the past to upgrade the rings” seasons are actual fillers, though enjoyable.

Can I skip the first episodes of Hitman Reborn?

Any episode/manga chapter before 20/chapter 63 are to introduce the characters and the world structure. You can skip majority of them, their just filler.

What episode Tsuna get stronger?

He gets stronger in episode 25, and the story takes on a shonen-ish type of twist. He can use the Hyper Dying Will Mode which is a calmer version of the Dying Will Mode.